Sign Up for Our COVID-19 and Vaccination Distribution Newsletter

As the State sends out more information regarding COVID-19 testing and where and when to receive the vaccination, the LD11 office will send out updates.

We will inform you on the up-to-date numbers of confirmed cases in Monmouth County, as well as when the next phase opens. We will also give you an update regarding how many vaccines New Jersey has to distribute, the locations to receive the vaccine, and how to register to get on the list. 

Senator Vin Gopal and Assembly Members Eric Houghtaling & Joann Downey represent New Jersey’s 11th Legislative District in the State Senate and Assembly, where they work to make the Garden State more affordable for its hard-working residents. The 11th District includes the Monmouth County municipalities of Allenhurst, Asbury Park, Colts Neck, Deal, Eatontown, Freehold Borough, Freehold Township, Interlaken, Loch Arbour, Long Branch, Neptune City, Neptune, Ocean Township, Red Bank, Shrewsbury Borough, Shrewsbury Township, Tinton Falls and West Long Branch.